Skip to content

Super Acid

January 11, 2011


Over the next few weeks, Boysnoize Records will release two highly anticipated EPs / Compilations.

Boys Noize Presents: Super Acid

Boysnoize Records presents the SUPER ACID compilation with a whole bunch of poweracid tracks.

Rumours are that it will be released today or Jan 31st.
01. Boys Noize –  1010
02. Jan Driver “Army Of Mowers”
03. Housemeister & Dave Tarrida “Bleep”
04. Joakim & Krikor “Azid”
05. Siriusmo “I Like My Voice”
06. Strip Steve “The Beast”
07. Erol Alkan & Boys Noize “Death Suite” (Erol Alkan Edit)
08. Shadow Dancer “Silver”
09. Noob, Brodinski, Djedjotronic & Harvard Bass “Extreme Compote”
10. Djedjotronic “Uranus”
11. Benny Rodrigues “LSD”


Shadow Dancer “Murder Room” EP is out on January, 17.

Release dates:
Beatport & Vinyl: 24.01.2011
All other dms 07.02.2011

1. Murder Room
2. Parallax
3. Catmoves
4. Lo Fighters
5. Catmoves (Deadstock 33 Remix)




Here’s the official Video for Chilly Gonzalez’s “You Can Dance” off the incredible Ivory Tower album.





No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: