Skip to content

EdRec Tech

February 1, 2011

Ed Banger have unveiled the full details for their forthcoming compilation, Let The Children Techno, which features new and unreleased material from an array of musical talent as varied as Duke Dumont, Flying Lotus and Skream.
Compiled and mixed by label boss Pedro ‘Busy P’ Winter and long time Ed Banger artist DJ Mehdi.


1. Mr Oizo ‘Let The Children Techno’
2. Busy P ‘Procrastinator’
3. Duke Dumont Hipgnosis’
4. Siriusmo ‘Idiot’
5. Para One & Tacteel ‘Infinity Riser (Remix Of Bernard Fevre’s Dali)’
6. Breakbot ‘Shades Of Black’
7. Sebastian ‘Enio’
8. Mattie Safer ‘Is That Your Girl?’ (Featuring Telli From Ninjasonik)
9. Gesaffelstein ‘The Voice’
10. Cassius “Shark Simple” L-Vis 1990 & The Neon Dreams Remix
11. Djedjotronic ‘The Invisible Landscape’
12. Discodeine ‘Grace’
13. Feadz ‘Far From Home’ Featuring Claude Violante
14. Brodinski & Tony Senghore ‘Anagogue’
15. Bobmo ‘Control’
16. Zombie Nation ‘Relax’
17. Riton ‘One Night Stand’
18. Skream ‘Boat Party’
19. Dj Mehdi ‘Tragicomehdi’
20. Flying Lotus ‘Caravan Of Delight’

Let The Children Techno will be released by Ed Banger on February 14.

Here’s a preview:


The latest clip by New York Photographer Merlin Bronques – LastNightsParty [Top Picture]





No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: